0a2f9ef237 · Publish site via GitHub Pages with custom domain · Updated 2026-07-16 10:07:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?