cc34a2c584 · chore: Automated version update for Helm charts · Updated 2026-08-27 04:48:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?