b50452fff0 · fix: Update version to 0.9.9 in installation instructions and project files · Updated 2026-04-13 15:15:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?