b2e0234d13 · Remove GitLab CI/CD configuration and update README with correct GitHub Pages URL · Updated 2025-03-19 14:51:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?