ff9ce39863 · feat: enhance mobile 3D effects for investment area cards based on visibility and device orientation · Updated 2025-06-21 09:15:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?