a27fcfc0f6 · feat: enhance help system with toast notification highlighting and logo documentation · Updated 2025-12-28 03:38:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?